Frances Hughes Glendening, Honorary Chair

Rob McQuay, Chair (chosen by Governor)

Appointed by Governor: James J. Backas; Carol Ann Baglin; Fred M. Beam; Robin L. Boyd; Jennifer Brown; Tanya D. Callahan; Carol K. Clulee; Ronald Coleman; Willy Conley; Diane K. Coughlin; Hugh G. Gallagher; Nathaniel K. Gibbs; Davina G. Hill; Paul T. Holland; Daphne R. Hull; Jean Jackson; Donna L. Jacobs, Esq.; Tim McCarty; Sharron D. McFarland; J. Weldon Norris; Michael Patton; Suzanne Richard; Juanita Rockwell; Linda L. S. Schulte; Joel Snyder; Michael B. Styer; James L. Tucker, Jr.; Donna R. Washington; Ralph Welsh; Carol White; Pamela Ybarra-Cressman.

Staff: Jade Ann Gingerich

c/o Office for Individuals with Disabilities
One Market Center
300 West Lexington St., Box 10
Baltimore, MD 21201 - 3435
(410) 333-2263
fax: (410) 333-6674

In April 1998, the Governor's Advisory Committee on Careers in the Arts for People with Disabilities was created by the Governor. The Committee's charge is to recommend ways to increase access to careers in the arts for individuals with disabilities. The Committee is examining the career opportunities in the arts for people with disabilities and identifying the barriers and obstacles to those careers.

Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual

 Maryland Manual On-Line, 2001

April 1, 2001   
Note: In this past edition of Maryland Manual, some links are to external sites.  View the current Manual

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  All About Maryland  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright April 10, 2001 Maryland State Archives