Lorel E. Wisniewski, Ph.D., Chair (chosen by Governor)

Appointed by Governor: Donald B. Burch; H. Edwin Cole, Sr.; Ronald D. Curry; Harry T. Murphy; Vic Rasheed.

Appointed by Senate President: James E. DeGrange, Sr.

Appointed by House Speaker: Brian R. Moe

Ex officio: J. Joseph Curran, Jr., Attorney General

c/o Maryland Energy Administration
45 Calvert St.
Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 260-7655

Report to Governor & General Assembly due July 31, 2001.

In August 2000, the Governor formed the Task Force on Gasoline Zone-Pricing in Maryland (Executive Order 01.01.2000.14). The Task Force is to consider the practice and methods of zone pricing, and recommend action, if any, to be taken by the State of Maryland.

Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual
e-mail: mdmanual@mdarchives.state.md.us

 Maryland Manual On-Line, 2001

April 1, 2001   
Note: In this past edition of Maryland Manual, some links are to external sites.  View the current Manual

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  All About Maryland  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright April 10, 2001 Maryland State Archives