[color Robert J. Steinberg, Chair (chosen by Chief Judge, Court of Appeals)

Appointed by Chief Judge, Court of Appeals: Alice P. Clark; J. Frederick Price; Robert J. Steinberg.

Appointed by Secretary of Public Safety & Correctional Services: Patricia K. Cushwa; Susan Howe Baron; Thomas V. Miller, III, Esq.; Sally W. Rankin; Maceo M. Williams.

Murphy Courts of Appeal Building, Annapolis, Maryland, January 2001. Photo by Diane F. Evartt.

Contact: Sally W. Rankin

c/o Court Information Office
Robert C. Murphy Courts of Appeal Building
361 Rowe Blvd.
Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 260-1489
fax: (410) 974-5291

In October 1999, the Joint Committee on Parole Issues was initiated by the Chief Judge of the Court of Appeals, and the Secretary of Public Safety and Correctional Services. The Committee examines parole issues and works to improve communication between the Judiciary and the Maryland Parole Commission.

Maryland Judiciary
Maryland Government
Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual

 Maryland Manual On-Line, 2001

April 1, 2001   
Note: In this past edition of Maryland Manual, some links are to external sites.  View the current Manual

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  All About Maryland  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright April 10, 2001 Maryland State Archives