[color photograph of Murphy Courts of Appeal Building, Annapolis] c/o Court Information Office
Robert C. Murphy Courts of Appeal Building
361 Rowe Blvd.
Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 260-1488
e-mail: sally.rankin@courts.state.md.us
fax: (410) 974-5291

Murphy Courts of Appeal Building, Annapolis, Maryland, April 2000. Photo by Diane F. Evartt.

Appointed by Chief Judge, Court of Appeals:
Paul E. Alpert, Chair

John Baer; Robert L. Davis; Debra Eisenberg; Joseph M. Getty; Sharon M. Grosfeld; Patrick J. Hogan; Lesa Hoover; Philip C. Jimeno; William Leighton; Alice Lucan, Esq.; Carol Melamed, Esq.; Marcia Reinke; Ari Schwartz; Carol E. Shelton; Suzanne Smith; Albert (Buz) Winchester III; Judith A. Wood.

Staff: Sally W. Rankin

In March 2001, the Chief Judge of the Court of Appeals appointed the Task Force on Public Access to Court Records. The Task Force is to examine the issues of privacy and public access to records, with particular attention to electronic access.

Maryland Judiciary
Maryland Government
Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual
e-mail: mdmanual@mdarchives.state.md.us

 Maryland Manual On-Line, 2001

April 1, 2001   
Note: In this past edition of Maryland Manual, some links are to external sites.  View the current Manual

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  All About Maryland  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright April 10, 2001 Maryland State Archives