[color photograph of County Council Building] County Council Building, 212 South Bond St., Bel Air, Maryland, March 2000. Photo by Diane F. Evartt.


Elected by Voters to 4-year terms:
Gunther Hirsch (D), President (4-year term), At Large
Robert S. Wagner (R), Vice-President (chosen by Council, 1-year term), Dist. E
Susan B. Heselton (R), Dist. A
Veronica L. Chenowith (R), Dist. B
Michael A. Geppi (R), Dist. C
Lance C. Miller (R), Dist. D
Cecelia M. Stepp (R), Dist. F
Terms expire 2002.

Meetings: 1st, 2nd & 3rd Tuesdays, 8:00 p.m.

212 South Bond St., 1st floor
Bel Air, MD 21014
(410) 638-3343
fax: (410) 893-4972

Councilmanic Districts Map
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual
e-mail: mdmanual@mdarchives.state.md.us

 Maryland Manual On-Line, 2001

April 1, 2001   
Note: In this past edition of Maryland Manual, some links are to external sites.  View the current Manual

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  All About Maryland  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright April 10, 2001 Maryland State Archives