Chosen by State Central Committee in Oct., 2-year terms:
Steven E. Boone, Chair, 2001
S. Spearman (Spear) Lancaster III, Vice-Chair, 2001
Robert Glaser, Secretary, 2002
Joseph J. Miller, Jr., Treasurer, 2002

Beth A. Newman, Media & Public Relations, 2002
Steven Sass, Outreach, 2002
Nicholas Sarwark, Youth Outreach, 2001

4323 Rosedale Ave.
Bethesda, MD 20814
1-800-MLP-1776 (toll free)
web: www.md.lp.org/

Recognized by the State Board of Elections in April 1999, the Libertarian Party of Maryland is governed by the State Central Committee. Membership in the Committee is open to all dues-paying, registered party members who wish to serve. From this committee, the Executive Board is chosen and officers are selected.

Maryland Political Parties
Maryland Government
Maryland & the Federal Government
Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Departments
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual
e-mail: mdmanual@mdarchives.state.md.us

 Maryland Manual On-Line, 2001

April 1, 2001   
Note: In this past edition of Maryland Manual, some links are to external sites.  View the current Manual

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  All About Maryland  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright April 10, 2001 Maryland State Archives