Chair: Martha F. Rasin, Chief Judge, District Court of Maryland (410) 260-1525

District Administrative Judges:
Dist. 1: Keith E. Mathews
Dist. 2: John L. Norton III
Dist. 3: James C. McKinney
Dist. 4: Stephen L. Clagett
Dist. 5: Frank M. Kratovil
Dist. 6: Cornelius J. Vaughey
Dist. 7: James W. Dryden
Dist. 8: Michael L. McCampbell
Dist. 9: Victor K. Butanis
Dist. 10: James N. Vaughan
Dist. 11: Frederick J. Bower
Dist. 12: Paul J. Stakem

At Large members elected by District Court Judges to 2-year terms: Richard R. Bloxom; Josef B. Brown; JoAnn Ellinghaus-Jones; C. Yvonne Holt-Stone; W. Milnor Roberts. Terms expire 2001.

Representative of Administrative Clerks: Michael P. Vach, 2001

Ex officio: Neil E. Axel, Chair, Committee on Civil Procedures; Theodore B. Oshrine, Chair Commissioner Education Committee; Barbara B. Waxman, Chair, Committee on Criminal and Motor Vehicle Matters; Paul A. Hackner, Chair, Judicial Education Committee.

Staff: Patricia H. Platt ( 410) 260-1235
Barbara J. Allison (410) 260-1528

Maryland Judiciary
Maryland Government
Maryland Departments
Maryland Constitutional Offices & Agencies
Maryland Independent Agencies
Maryland Executive Commissions, Committees, Task Forces, & Advisory Boards
Maryland Universities & Colleges
Maryland Counties
Maryland Municipalities
Maryland at a Glance

Maryland Manual On-Line

Search the Manual
e-mail: mdmanual@mdarchives.state.md.us

 Maryland Manual On-Line, 2001

April 1, 2001   
Note: In this past edition of Maryland Manual, some links are to external sites.  View the current Manual

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  All About Maryland  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

Copyright April 10, 2001 Maryland State Archives